Deputy Clerks






President’s Office


(541) 463-5301

Primary Contact

Donna Zmolek

Contact Email


Deputy clerks are appointed or reappointed annually by the Lane Board of Education to perform the duties required as deputies to the college president, the chief administrative officer of the college.

Deputy clerks are legally authorized to bind the college contractually and sign all documents and authorizations for the transactions of business and related affairs of the college. No college employees other than the chief administrative officer and the deputy clerks are authorized to sign legal contracts and agreements on behalf of the college. For the current fiscal year (July 1 through June 30), the deputy clerks of the college are:

VP of Finance & Administration

Paul Jarrell
Vice President of Academic and Student Affairs

Greg Holmes
Chief Financial Officer

Shane Turner
Executive Director for Human Resources and Compliance

Date Adopted

Saturday, May 1, 1999

Date Last Reviewed

Thursday, September 17, 2015