AAWCC Executive Committee

Executive Committee & Membership Information

Officers for 2019-20:

Title Name Department
President Tiana Marrone-Creech Foundation
VP of Communications Deborah Butler Finance & Administration
VP of Professional Development Amanda Blunt Human Resources
VP of Membership & Finance Brenda Williams Student Affairs
Member at Large Amy Burbee Advanced Tech
Member at Large Andi Graham Advising
Member at Large Mira Mason-Reader Admissions