Contact

Contact Career Pathways at Lane

See the Services Availability page for current hours and availability.

Lane Community College
Building 4, Room 210
4000 East 30th Ave.
Eugene, OR 97405
Phone: 541-463-4701
Email: careerpathways@lanecc.edu

Career Pathways Coaches/Advisors:

photo of Marcia KoenigMarcia Koenig, Career Pathways Lead Advisor & STEP Career Coach
Phone: 541-463-5818
Email: koenigm@lanecc.edu
Location: Bldg 4, Room 215
Book an Appointment with Marcia: lcc-marcia.youcanbook.me

Photo of Mike WalkerMike Walker, STEP Career Coach
Phone: 541-463-5057
Email: walkerml@lanecc.edu
Location: Bldg 4, Room 222
Book an Appointment with Mike: walkerml.youcanbook.me

Photo of Jennifer DeRoss Jennifer DeRoss, STEP Career Coach
Email: derossj@lanecc.edu
Book an Appointment with Jennifer: jenniferdeross.youcanbook.me

PASSLane/Career Pathways Faculty:

photo of Rosa LopezRosa Lopez, Career Pathways Coordinator
Phone: 541-463-4726
Email: lopezr@lanecc.edu
Location: Bldg 4, Room 221

photo of Tracy HenningerTracy Henninger, PASS Lane faculty for Early Childhood Education
Phone: 541-463-3406
Email: henningert@lanecc.edu
Location: Bldg 11, Room 231

photo of Nancy WoodNancy Wood, PASS Lane faculty for Health Professions
Phone: 541-463-5029
Email: woodn@lanecc.edu
Location: Bldg 4, Room 219

photo of Jennifer SacklinJennifer Sacklin, PASS Lane faculty for Manufacturing and Culinary
Phone: 541-463-3416
Email: sacklinj@lanecc.edu
Location: Bldg 11, Room 225

photo of Charlotte BehmCharlotte Behm, PASS Lane faculty for Culinary Math
Phone: 541-463-5015
Email: behmc@lanecc.edu
Location: Bldg 16, Room 207

Career Pathways Personnel:

photo of Grant MatthewsGrant Matthews, Associate Vice-President, CTE and Workforce Development
Email: matthewsg@lanecc.edu

photo of Tricia SingletonTricia Singleton, Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 541-463-4725
Email: singletonp@lanecc.edu
Location: Bldg 4, Room 211

Want more information? Complete Our Interest Form.