Arts & Humanities

The Division of Arts & Humanities comprises six departments: Performing Arts, Visual Arts, Media Arts, Languages, Communication Studies, and Writing and Literature. With 900 unique course sections, 56,000 credits, and 1,300 FTE annually, you can develop a full range of expressive, interpretive, creative, and communicative skills. 

Have a question? Email